2017-2018 Officers
President: Richard Gieck
Vice President: June Carter
Treasurer: Audrey Anderson
Immediate Past President: Maudie Wilder
Shelter Agent: Simone Gieck
Clinic Manager: Juana Grover
Board of Directors:
Dr. Clint (Beau) Hall
Delisa House
Ken Carelock
Martha Browning
Mike Deal
Jerry Collins
Ray House
Olene Moody Lewis
Click here to join ARF
Non-Profit Tax ID #